Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / December 18, 2016

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Nauzet
  • Iván Márquez
  • David García
  • Clerc
  • Tano
  • Causic
  • Roberto Torres
  • De las Cuevas
  • Alex Berenguer
  • Jaime Romero
  • Sergio León

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.