Italy Città di Palermo

more Città di Palermo football formations

0 comments / December 19, 2016

Città di Palermo players:

  • Diamanti (C)
  • Pereiro
  • Taison
  • Adnan
  • Hiljemark
  • Sensi
  • Zappacosta
  • González
  • Goldaniga
  • Boscagli
  • Onana

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Città di Palermo formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Città di Palermo formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.