Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / December 19, 2016

AFC Ajax players:

  • Van Basten
  • Ibrahimovic
  • Suarez
  • Cruijff
  • Overmars
  • Rijkaard
  • Danny Blind
  • Daley Blind
  • Koeman
  • De Boer
  • Van der Saar

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.