Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / December 20, 2016

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • S. Proto
  • B. Nuytinck
  • C. Mbemba
  • O. Deschacht
  • A. Vanden Borre
  • C. Kouyaté
  • Y. Tielemans
  • D. Praet
  • A. Najar
  • M. Bruno
  • A. Mitrović

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.