India East Bengal Club

more East Bengal Club football formations

0 comments / December 20, 2016

East Bengal Club players:

  • Subasish
  • Narayan
  • Arnab
  • Robin Gurung
  • Bukenya
  • Rowlin/Mehtab
  • Dika/Avinash/Jairu
  • jackichad/Romeo
  • David/Rafique/Haokip
  • Belfort(?)
  • Robin/Wedson/Akande(?)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own East Bengal Club formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an East Bengal Club formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.