Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

by hugonr92

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / December 21, 2016

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Fred/Jô/Afonso
  • Robinho
  • Bernard
  • Ronaldinho
  • Cerezo
  • Gilberto Silva
  • Mancini
  • Dedê
  • Otamendi
  • Felipe Santana
  • Taffarel

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.