Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / December 22, 2016

Trabzonspor players:

  • Esteban
  • Onur Kıvrak
  • Mustafa Yumlu
  • Mustafa Akbaş
  • Serdar Taşcı
  • Jan Durica
  • Güray Vural
  • Zeki Yavru
  • Luis Ibáñez
  • Aytaç Kara
  • Okay Yokuşlu
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:

About this formation

Uğur Demirok
Ramil Sheydaev


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.