Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / December 29, 2016

Independiente players:

  • Lalín
  • Paolinetti
  • Ravaschino
  • Seoane
  • Canavery
  • L. Martínez
  • J. Pérez
  • Gross
  • Chiarella
  • Debuglio
  • Sangiovanni

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:

About this formation

Independiente vs. Torino
Gira del equipo italiano en 1929


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.