India East Bengal Club

more East Bengal Club football formations

0 comments / December 29, 2016

East Bengal Club players:

  • Rehenesh T.P
  • Gurwinder Singh
  • Anwar Ali
  • Narayan Das
  • Rahul Bheke
  • Mehtab Hossain
  • Lalrindika Ralte
  • Bikash Jairu
  • Jackichand Singh
  • Wedson Anselme
  • PV Suhair

Rebuild this formation

Build your own East Bengal Club formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an East Bengal Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.