Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / December 30, 2016

Trabzonspor players:

  • Onur(1)
  • Durica(4)
  • Taşçı(3)
  • Svensson(2)
  • Güray(7)
  • Lucas Leiva(6)
  • Yusuf Yazıcı(97)
  • Okay(5)
  • Narsingh(77)
  • Castillo(11)
  • M.Demir(10)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.