Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / December 31, 2016

Racing Club players:

  • Higuaín
  • Messi
  • Pastore
  • Di Maria
  • Enzo Perez
  • A. Fernandez
  • Ezequiel Garay
  • Zabaleta
  • Fazio
  • Otamendi
  • Rulli

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.