Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 1, 2017

Dream Team players:

  • Armani (At. Nacional)
  • A. Mina (Ind. del Valle / River)
  • Y. Mina (Sta. Fe / Palmeiras)
  • Díaz (At. Nacional)
  • Bocanegra (At. Nacional)
  • Pérez (At. Nacional / Boca)
  • Macnelly (At. Nacional)
  • Guerra (At. Nacional)
  • Tévez (Boca)
  • Borja (At. Nacional)
  • Gabriel Jesús (Palmeiras)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.