Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 2, 2017

Dream Team players:

  • Lloris
  • van Dijk
  • David Luiz
  • Rose
  • Azpilicueta
  • Kanté
  • Matic
  • De Bruyne
  • Hazard
  • Lallana
  • Diego Costa

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.