Holland Feyenoord

more Feyenoord football formations

0 comments / January 2, 2017

Feyenoord players:

  • Eddy Pieters Graafland
  • Ronald Koeman
  • Rinus Israël
  • Giovanni van Bronckhorst
  • Dirk Kuijt
  • Wim Jansen
  • Willem van Hanegem
  • Johan Cruijff
  • Cor van der Gijp
  • Coen Moulijn
  • Ruud Gullit

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Feyenoord formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Feyenoord formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.