Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 3, 2017

Dream Team players:

  • Jana Marzan
  • Arushi Kabiraj
  • Olivia Rhodes
  • Abbie Phillips
  • Caris Milner
  • Toni Van Wyk
  • Taissa Goncalves
  • Vitoria Silva Seide
  • Jessica Moorfoot
  • Lilly Page
  • Amelia Devine

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-4 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.