Germany Borussia Dortmund

more Borussia Dortmund football formations

0 comments / January 4, 2017

Borussia Dortmund players:

  • Roman Bürki
  • Ashley Williams
  • Marc Bartra
  • Papastathopoulos
  • Leighton Baines
  • N'Golo Kante
  • Cesc Fabregas
  • James Rodríguez
  • André Schürrle
  • Riyad Mahrez
  • Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Borussia Dortmund formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Borussia Dortmund formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.