Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 4, 2017

Dream Team players:

  • Buffon
  • Djibril Sidibé
  • Giorgio Chiellini
  • Ricardo Pereira
  • Thiago Silva
  • Thiago Alcantara
  • Cheikh Ndoye
  • Nabil Fekir
  • Suso
  • Raffael
  • Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.