Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / January 4, 2017

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Caio Cambalhota
  • Serginho
  • Ziza
  • Marcelo Oliveira
  • Ângelo
  • Toninho Cerezo
  • Alves
  • Valdemir
  • Márcio
  • Vantuir
  • João Leite

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:

About this formation

Atlético Mineiro Vs São Paulo - Campeonato Brasileiro Final (05/03/1977)


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.