Brazil EC São Bento

more EC São Bento football formations

0 comments / January 5, 2017

EC São Bento players:

  • Viana
  • João Paulo
  • Pitty
  • Cordeiro
  • Regis
  • F Bahia
  • Clebson
  • Itaqui
  • Morais
  • Jobinho
  • R Bueno

Rebuild this formation

Build your own EC São Bento formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an EC São Bento formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.