Brazil CR Vasco da Gama

more CR Vasco da Gama football formations

0 comments / January 8, 2017

CR Vasco da Gama players:

  • Martin Silva
  • Luan
  • Rodrigo
  • Alan Cardoso
  • Yago Pikachu
  • Douglas Luiz
  • Marcelo Mattos
  • Nenê
  • Muriqui
  • Ederson
  • Luis Fabiano

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CR Vasco da Gama formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CR Vasco da Gama formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.