Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / January 9, 2017

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Fernando Muslera
  • Hakan Balta
  • Chico Moreno
  • Pablo Zabaleta
  • Eren Albayrak
  • Fredy Guarin
  • Nigel de Jong
  • Luciano Narsingh
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Armindo Bruma
  • Omar Al-Soma

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:

About this formation

Fernando Muslera, Gökhan Degirmenci, Eray Iscan

Pablo Zabaleta, Sabri Sarioglu
Chico Moreno, Serdar Aziz
Hakan Kadir Balta, Koray Günter
Eren Albayrak, Lionel Carole

Fredy Guarin, Kerem Demirbay
Nigel de Jong, Tolga Cigerci

Luciano Narsingh, Yasin Öztekin
Wesley Sneijder, Emre Akbaba
Armindo Bruma, Garry Rodrigues

Omar Al-Soma, Eren Derdiyok


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.