Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / January 10, 2017

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Victor
  • Leonardo Silva
  • Gabriel
  • Marcos Rocha
  • Fábio Santos
  • Rafael Carioca
  • Lucas Cândido
  • Luan
  • Maicosuel/Otero
  • Robinho
  • Pratto/Fred

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.