Panama Tauro FC

more Tauro FC football formations

0 comments / January 12, 2017

Tauro FC players:

  • Roderick Alonso
  • Wilson Palacios
  • Victor Mendieta
  • Amilcar Enriquez
  • Andersson Mina
  • Sebastian Sarmiento
  • cristian Murillo
  • Bryan velez
  • Roman Torres
  • Matthew Cuevas
  • Juan Diaz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Tauro FC formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Tauro FC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.