Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 13, 2017

Dream Team players:

  • Bodo Illgner
  • Walter Samuel
  • Ricardo Carvalho
  • Philipp Lahm
  • van Bronckhorst
  • Patrick Vieira
  • Edgar Davids
  • Roberto Baggio
  • Lionel Messi
  • Neymar
  • Christian Vieri

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.