Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / January 14, 2017

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Kafunga
  • Réver
  • Vantuir
  • Marcos Rocha
  • P. Roberto Prestes
  • Doriva
  • Elzo
  • Paulo Izidoro
  • Marques
  • Robinho
  • Dario

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:

About this formation

Time 2


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.