Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 16, 2017

Dream Team players:

  • Shah G./Shah N.
  • Patwardhan N.
  • Bhorde A.
  • Sharma S.
  • Inamdar S.
  • Inamdar M.
  • Patil S. (C)
  • Chiplunkar S.
  • Rastogi R.
  • Kanekar S.
  • Sadana A.

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.