U.S.A. Chicago Fire

more Chicago Fire football formations

0 comments / January 17, 2017

Chicago Fire players:

  • Jorge Bava
  • Johan Kappelhof
  • Jonathan Campbell
  • Brandon Vincent
  • Juninho
  • Matt Polster
  • Dax McCarthy
  • Arturo Alvarez
  • David Accam
  • Michael de Leeuw
  • Nemanja Nikolic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Chicago Fire formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Chicago Fire formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.