Peru AD La Breña

more AD La Breña football formations

0 comments / January 17, 2017

AD La Breña players:

  • Exar Rosales
  • Luis Copete
  • Oscar Guerra
  • Angel Perez
  • Anthony Rosell
  • Carlos Flores
  • Jean Tragodara
  • Jeremias Bogado
  • William Palacios
  • Renatto Chira
  • Jefferson Viveros

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AD La Breña formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AD La Breña formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.