Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 17, 2017

Dream Team players:

  • Jan Oblak
  • Jérôme Boateng
  • Thiago Silva
  • Diego Godín
  • Filipe Luís
  • Marcos Alonso
  • Arturo Vidal
  • Yaya Touré
  • Alexis Sánchez
  • Kingsley Coman
  • M'Baye Niang

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.