Colombia AC Deportivo Cali

more AC Deportivo Cali football formations

0 comments / January 18, 2017

AC Deportivo Cali players:

  • Jefferson Duque
  • Nicolas Albarración
  • Fabián Sambueza
  • Jown Cardona
  • Daniel Giraldo
  • Andrés Perez
  • Luis M. Orejuela
  • Yonathan Murillo
  • Juan Quintero
  • Germán Mera
  • Camilo Vargas

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AC Deportivo Cali formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AC Deportivo Cali formation:

About this formation

Cali 2017


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.