Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 19, 2017

Dream Team players:

  • Wuilker Fariñez
  • Williams Velásquez
  • Josua Mejias
  • Edwin Quero
  • Ronald Hernández
  • Cristhian Rivas
  • yangel Herrera
  • Sergio Córdov
  • Heber Garcia
  • yeferson Soteldo
  • Ronaldo Peña

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.