Fantasy Teams Fifa Team

more Fifa Team football formations

0 comments / January 19, 2017

Fifa Team players:

  • William Yarbrough
  • Filipe Luis
  • Burdisso
  • Diego Godín
  • Novaretti
  • Elías Hernández
  • Kranevitter
  • Nicolás Gaytán
  • Mauro Boselli
  • José fernández
  • Carlos Tévez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Fifa Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Fifa Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.