Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 19, 2017

Dream Team players:

  • Édgar Badía
  • Aridane
  • Rober Pier
  • Alberto Benito
  • Damián Suárez
  • Pere Pons
  • Natxo Insa
  • Samu Sáiz
  • Joselu
  • Ortuño
  • Róger

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.