Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / January 21, 2017

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Koen Casteels
  • Derrick Luckassen
  • Kara Mbodj
  • Clinton Mata
  • Ivan Obradovic
  • Leander Dendoncker
  • Youri Tielemans
  • Nicolae Stanciu
  • Alexadru Chipciu
  • Henry Onyekuru
  • Lukasz Teodorczyk

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.