Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / Februar 19, 2017

Athletic Club players:

  • Iraizoz
  • Laporte
  • Yeray
  • Saborit
  • De Marcos
  • Iturraspe
  • Beñat
  • Eraso
  • Muniain
  • Raúl García
  • Aritz Aduriz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.