Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / Februar 19, 2017

Dream Team players:

  • M.Agazzi
  • K. Glik
  • A. Ogbonna
  • F. Peluso
  • F. Cacciatore
  • M. Parolo
  • P. De Ceglie
  • N. Barella
  • M. Sau
  • M. Maccarone
  • S. Pellissier

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.