Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / February 20, 2017

Athletic Club players:

  • Iraizoz
  • Yeray
  • Laporte
  • Balenziaga
  • De Marcos
  • Beñat
  • Iturraspe
  • Muniain
  • Susaeta
  • Lekue
  • Williams

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.