England Leicester City

more Leicester City football formations

0 comments / July 13, 2011

Leicester City players:

  • Chris Weale
  • Alexander Tunchev
  • Sean St. Ledger
  • Bruno Berner
  • Robbie Neilson
  • Richie Wellens
  • Matt Oakley
  • Joao Moreno
  • Lloyd Dyer
  • Martyn Waghorn
  • Steve Howard

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.