England Notts County

more Notts County football formations

0 comments / August 5, 2017

Notts County players:

  • Adam Collin
  • Richard Duffy
  • Shaun Brisley
  • Dan Jones
  • Nicky Hunt
  • Rob Milsom
  • Alan Smith
  • Jonathan Forte
  • Lewis Aleessandra
  • Terry Hawkridge
  • Shola Ameobi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Notts County formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Notts County formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.