Spain F.C. Girona

by deikeralcielo

more F.C. Girona football formations

0 comments / August 15, 2017

F.C. Girona players:

  • Iraizoz
  • Bernardo
  • Alcalá
  • Muniesa
  • Maffeo
  • Aday
  • Pere Pons
  • Douglas Luiz
  • Borja García
  • Portu
  • Stuani

Rebuild this formation

Build your own F.C. Girona formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a F.C. Girona formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.