Colombia CD Los Millonarios

more CD Los Millonarios football formations

0 comments / August 17, 2017

CD Los Millonarios players:

  • Vikonis
  • De los Santos
  • Cadavid
  • Palacios
  • Banguero
  • Rojas
  • Ayala
  • Mosquera
  • Silva
  • Huérfano
  • Del Valle

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Los Millonarios formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Los Millonarios formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.