Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / August 17, 2017

Trabzonspor players:

  • Onur Recep Kivrak
  • Ugur Demirok
  • Jan Durica
  • Emmanuel Mas
  • Joao Pereira
  • Okay Yokuslu
  • Juraj Kucka
  • Olcay Sahan
  • Theo Bongonda
  • Yusuf Yazici
  • Burak Yilmaz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.