England Leicester City

more Leicester City football formations

0 comments / August 17, 2017

Leicester City players:

  • Shinji Okazaki
  • Jamie Vardy
  • Demarai Gray
  • Vicente Iborra
  • Wilfried Ndidi
  • Matty James
  • Wes Morgan C
  • Christian Fuchs
  • Danny Simpson
  • Harry Maguire
  • Kasper Schmeichel

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.