Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / August 17, 2017

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Sergio Herrera
  • Unai García
  • Aridane
  • Oier Sanjurjo
  • Clerc
  • Fran Mérida
  • Arzura
  • Roberto Torres
  • De las Cuevas
  • David Rodríguez
  • Quique González

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.