Spain Málaga C.F. B

more Málaga C.F. B football formations

0 comments / August 18, 2017

Málaga C.F. B players:

  • Strakosha
  • Lirola
  • D'albert
  • Koulibaly
  • De Vrij
  • Lucas Leiva
  • Hamsik
  • D. Costa
  • Papu Gomez
  • Candreva
  • Immobile

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Málaga C.F. B formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Málaga C.F. B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.