Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 21, 2017

Dream Team players:

  • Geir Karlsen
  • Erik Hoftun
  • Rune Bratseth
  • Stig Inge Bjørnebye
  • Karl Petter Løken
  • Bent Skammelsrud
  • Ørjan Berg
  • Roar Strand
  • Mini
  • Harald Martin Brattbakk
  • Odd Iversen

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.