Spain Málaga C.F. B

more Málaga C.F. B football formations

0 comments / August 27, 2017

Málaga C.F. B players:

  • Vorm
  • Tasci
  • V. Chiricheş
  • Clichy
  • O. Čelůstka
  • G. İnler
  • Peñaranda
  • Falqué
  • Ayoze Pérez
  • Borja Bastón
  • Rondón

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Málaga C.F. B formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Málaga C.F. B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.