Spain C.D. Badajoz S.A.D.

by jkrespo

more C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / July 22, 2011

C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. players:

  • Eladio
  • Aragao(S23)
  • Solano
  • Durán
  • Domingo
  • Ibón Díez
  • Sipo
  • Valverde
  • Amine
  • Parada
  • Curro
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. formation.

Share this 5-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. formation:

About this formation

Los Cantos 21 de julio


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.