England Ipswich Town

more Ipswich Town football formations

0 comments / February 4, 2018

Ipswich Town players:

  • Crawford
  • Phillips
  • Elsworthy
  • Stephenson
  • Moran
  • Leadbetter
  • Carberry
  • Compton
  • Baxter
  • Nelson
  • Bailey

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Ipswich Town formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Ipswich Town formation:

About this formation

Champion of England - season 1961-62.
This is the birth of the "Wingless Wonders", tactic created by sir Alf Ramsey, future world champion in 1966 with England.


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.