National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / February 12, 2018

Korea DPR players:

  • Kim Sim-bak
  • John Kee
  • Jin Cho-young
  • Lee Tae-hong
  • Kim Ba-jin
  • Jang Tae-min
  • Jong Min-suk
  • Pak Nam-chung
  • Kim He-song
  • Kim Sa-chol
  • Lee Ban-su

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.